Directory

Associate Vice President

Traci Brewer-Rogstad

Physical Plant 112A
Phone: (360) 650-2002
Email: brewert3@wwu.edu

Assistant to the AVP

Karen Smith

Physical Plant 114
Phone: (360) 650-6485
Email: Karen.Smith@wwu.edu

Office Manager

Brittin Kellar

Physical Plant 113
Phone: (360) 650-2292
Email: Brittin.Kellar@wwu.edu

Capital Budget & Public Works Procurement

Brian Ross

Director 
Physical Plant 105 
Phone: (360) 650-6539 
Email: rossb5@wwu.edu

Teyra Carter

Budget Analyst
Physical Plant 
Phone: (360) 650-7700 
Email: main@wwu.edu

Carmen Davis

Procurement & Supply Specialist
Physical Plant 304
Phone: (360) 650-4588
Email: Carmen.Davis@wwu.edu

Dimitri Diamanti

Budget Analyst 
Physical Plant
Phone: (360) 650-3296
Email: diamand@wwu.edu

Jeremy Hammond

Technology Operations Manager
Physical Plant 302
Phone: (360) 650-2702
Email: hammonj7@wwu.edu

Debbie LaFleur

Procurement & Supply Specialist
Physical Plant 301
Phone: (360) 650-3426
Email: debbie.lafleur@wwu.edu

Nancy McLaughlin

Assistant Director for FDO Business Services
Physical Plant 
Phone: (360) 650-7502
Email: 
Nancy.McLaughlin@wwu.edu

James Yates

Management Analyst
Physical Plant 
Phone: (360) 650-7425
Email: James.Yates@wwu.edu

Facilities Management

 

Vacancy

Director 
Physical Plant 
Phone: 
Email: 

Dale Arps

Carpenter Supervisor
Physical Plant 206
Phone: (360) 650-3218
Email: arpsd@wwu.edu

Jeff Aslan

Campus Utility Manager
Phone: (360) 650-3840
Email: aslanj@wwu.edu

Humberto Duarte-Govea

Painter Supervisor
Physical Plant 201
Phone: (360) 650-3420
Email: duarteh@wwu.edu

Greg Hough

Assistant Director for Facilities Asset Management
Physical Plant Maintenance Modular 401
Phone: (360) 650-3311
Email: houghg@wwu.edu

Glenn Huschka

Maintenance Specialist Supervisor
Physical Plant 209E
Phone: (360) 650-7341
Email: huschkg@wwu.edu

Daniel Miller

Academic Maintenance Supervisor
Steam Plant 200
Phone: (360) 650-3420
Email: mille291@wwu.edu 

Steven Roessel

Plumber Supervisor
Physical Plant 212
Phone: (360) 650-3215
Email: roesses@wwu.edu

Jason Sprinkle

Construction Manager Central Shops
Physical Plant 228
Phone: (360) 650-3421
Email: sprinkj2@wwu.edu

Billy Walker

Auxiliary Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant
Phone: (360) 650-7508
Email: walkerw5@wwu.edu

Joseph Weber

Electrician Supervisor
Physical Plant
Phone: 360-650-3012
Email: joe.weber@wwu.edu

Facilities Operations

 

Wayne Galloway

Director
Physical Plant
Phone: (360) 650-3932
Email: galloww@wwu.edu

Cameron Byrnes

Building and Grounds Supervisor B
Physical Plant 220
Phone: (360) 650-4576
Email: 
Cameron.Byrnes@wwu.edu

Nayeli Duarte

Customer Service Center Supervisor
Physical Plant 231
Phone: (360) 650-3497
Email: Nayeli.Duarte@wwu.edu

Anthea Jones

Academic Custodial Services Supervisor
Physical Plant
Phone: (360) 650-3420
Email: Anthea.Jones@wwu.edu

Oskar Kollen

Gardeners Supervisor
Physical Plant 244
Phone: (360) 650-2278
Email: Oskar.Kollen@wwu.edu

Daryl Larkin

Central Services Supervisor
Commissary 124
Phone: (360) 650-3576
Email: Daryl.Larkin@wwu.edu

Jody Lee

Access Supervisor
Physical Plant 226
Phone: (360) 650-6677
Email: leej76@wwu.edu

Tina Lopez

University Residences Custodial Services Supervisor
Physical Plant
Phone: (360) 650-3942
Email: tina.lopez@wwu.edu

Brian Rose

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant Maintenance Garage 101
Phone: (360) 650-3198
Email: Brian.Rose@wwu.edu

Ryan Wyckoff

Maintenance Specialist 3
Physical Plant Maintenance Warehouse 105
Phone: (360) 650-4271
Email: Ryan.Wyckoff@wwu.edu

Planning & Development

 

Traci Brewer-Rogstad

Interim University Architect 
Senior Director
Physical Plant 112A 
Phone: (360) 650-2002
Email: brewert3@wwu.edu

Alexis Blue

Assistant Director 
Physical Plant 108F
Phone: (360) 650-6297
Email: bluea2@wwu.edu

Lisa Brennan

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Physical Plant 108
Phone: (360) 650-3958
Email: brennal2@wwu.edu

Nathan Clark

Project Manager Electrical Engineer 
Physical Plant 108 
Phone: (360) 650-7720
Email: clarkn@wwu.edu

Tom Crawford

Construction Project Coordinator 
Physical Plant
Phone: (360) 650-4407
Email: crawfot5@wwu.edu

Andy Hanson

Construction Project Coordinator 
Physical Plant 108C
Phone: (360) 650-6107
Email: hanson82@wwu.edu

Mark Holsman

Architect 
Physical Plant 108 
Phone: (360) 650-4042
Email: holsmam@wwu.edu

Ellen Kuhlmann

Program Manager for Space Administration & Management
Physical Plant 110
Phone: (360) 650-3935
Email: ellen.kuhlmann@wwu.edu

Doug MacLean

Architect 
Physical Plant 108E
Phone: (360) 650-3791
Email: doug.maclean@wwu.edu

Chris Mead

Project Manager Architect 
Physical Plant 108
Phone: (360) 650-4005
Email: meadc7@wwu.edu

Mark Nicasio

Project Manager Architect 
Physical Plant 108 
Phone: (360) 650-6296
Email: nicasim@wwu.edu

Forest Payne

Project Manager/University Planner
Physical Plant 109
Phone: (360) 650-6813
Email: paynef2@wwu.edu

Julian Rodgers

Senior Mechanical Engineer 
Physical Plant 108D 
Phone: (360) 650-2230
Email: rodgerj6@wwu.edu

Don White

Construction Project Coordinator 
Phone: (360) 650-3295
Email: whited@wwu.edu

Mark Wickman

Construction Project Coordinator 
Physical Plant 108C
Phone: (360) 650-3213
Email: Mark.Wickman@wwu.edu

Stan Wolf

Construction Project Coordinator 
Physical Plant
Phone: (360) 650-3368
Email: swolf@wwu.edu